Newsletter Signup (Read the terms of service.) ico-arrow-small

Contact Eastern Aviation Fuels

Corporate Office

Shipping

601 McCarthy Boulevard
New Bern, N.C. 28562
Toll Free: 1-800-334-5732
Main: (252) 633-0066
FAX: (252) 633-3125

Mailing

P.O. Box 12327
New Bern, NC 28561

Management

Robert L. Stallings, III, Chairman
bstallings@easternaviationfuels.com

Robert L. Stallings, IV, President
rstallings@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 671-5959

Mike Allen, National Sales Manager
mike@easternaviationfuels.com
(919) 740-9306

Shane Thrasher, Supply Manager
sthrasher@easternaviationfuels.com

Regional Sales Representatives

Steve Johnson
sjohnson@easternaviationfuels.com
(615) 477-7266

Byron Gray
byron@easternaviationfuels.com
(972) 358-6809

Margie James
mjames@easternaviationfuels.com
(662) 587-3160

Steve Tibbetts
stevet@easternaviationfuels.com
(401) 500-0555

Mick Kendall
mkendall@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 671-9990

Bill Kovac
bkovac@easternaviationfuels.com
(262) 902-8682

Matt Cowan
mcowan@easternaviationfuels.com
(678) 333-7256

Jim Blore, Caribbean Sales and Logistics
jblore@easternaviationfuels.com
(954) 304-2792

Wellington Mullings, Caribbean Sales
wmullings@easternaviationfuels.com
(242) 359-0041

Ed Babb
ebabb@easternaviationfuels.com
(864) 423-0130

Josh Pusser
josh@easternaviationfuels.com
(910) 824-8637

Customer Service

Lynn Weyerhaeuser, Manager
lynnw@easternaviationfuels.com

Nancy Davis, Executive Assistant
nancy@easternaviationfuels.com

Peggy Amerson, Reception

Marketing & FBO Programs

Rhonda Bernthal, Director of Marketing
rhonda@easternaviationfuels.com
(601) 462-9139

Shell Aviation Card Programs

Tracy Daniels, Contract Fuel
tdaniels@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 521-5985

David Sierzant, Contract Fuel
david@easternaviationfuels.com
(912) 313-6018

Luke Cannon, Contract Fuel
lukas@easternaviationfuels.com
(503) 341-4462

Devi Crooks, Credit Account Representative
devi@easternaviationfuels.com

Kim Grace, Credit Account Representative
kgrace@easternaviationfuels.com

Fuel Logistics

Bonnie Stroud, Dispatch Manager
BStroud@easternaviationfuels.com

Hollie Kennedy, After Hours Fuel Ordering
hkennedy@easternaviationfuels.com
(256) 670-1924

Stacey Cronin
scronin@easternaviationfuels.com
(847) 327-9039

 

Fuel Quality Assurance

Mike Mattern, QA Manager
mmattern@easternaviationfuels.com
(865) 806-5640

Steve Berry, QA Inspector
sberry@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 670-0913

Robert Sennholz
rsennholz@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 331-0420

Tony VanFredenberg
avanfredenberg@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 671-7156

Credit Department

Dorothy Howell, Accounts Receivable-EFTs
dhowell@easternaviationfuels.com

Linda Sandklev, Credit Manager
lsandklev@easternaviationfuels.com

Leigh Welborn, Pricing Manager
lwelborn@easternaviationfuels.com

Billing Department

Vickie Hoggan
vhoggan@easternaviationfuels.com

Elizabeth Lemons
elemons@easternaviationfuels.com

Meghan Ormond
mormond@easternaviationfuels.com

Holly Ward
hward@easternaviationfuels.com

Fuel Tax Department

Kristi Waters, Manager
kwaters@easternaviationfuels.com

 

INTO-Plane Invoicing

Pearl Bell, Manager
pbell@easternaviationfuels.com

 

Freight Department

Crystal Wood
cwood@easternaviationfuels.com

 

Refueler Maintenance
and Logistics

Braxton Brooks, Manager
bbrooks@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 671-0547

Roger Howard
(252) 670-4046

Aviation Parts Support

Jason Bayliss
jbayliss@easternaviationfuels.com
(252)670-8461

Jonathan Garrett
jgarrett@easternaviationfuels.com
(252) 670-4523